Quantcast
0 items
New Products
Restocked
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4041 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
J. Marchand
Bohain-en-Vermandois,
Date Added: Sunday 13 August, 2017
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Overall my shopping experience was really good. It would be nice if Airsoft Gi had more guns in stock but I was still able to find what I wanted.
by: Jake S.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
A great company, easy to find what you are looking for and jave a great selection
by: Manny L.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
The site is great! I've rarely been unable to find what i look for. Gone through a few airsoft websites and this is my favorite
by: Mason
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
I found shopping here easy.
by: Nathan F.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
I hope to see more awesome sales and deals
by: Drew K.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
Love the sight just wish they had a little more of options on weapons but besides that awesome
by: Kyle J.
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Friday 28 July, 2017
I think Airsoft GI is the best website to fulfill any of your airsoft needs.
by: Tyler O.
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4041 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2017 GI Tactical
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.137 s with 22 queries