Quantcast
0 items
New Products
Restocked
GI Shockers

Manufacturers

CQB Spotlight Field Spotlight Sniper Spotlight
Customer Testimonials


The Players have Spoken! Airsoft GI is very honored to have won two categories in the first ever Player's Choice Awards, hosted by Popular Airsoft. We have been voted Best Airsoft Retailer for North America and won the award for Best Airsoft Video posted Online. Thank you all who voted, we wouldn't be here with out you!
Click the image above to see all categories.

Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4132 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
T. Simpson
San Ramon, California
Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
This is the only place I buy my airsoft guns and for a good reason Airsoft GI is the best place to buy your gun. if you are new and looking to get into the sport or a seasoned Veteran of the sport look no futher than airsoft gi
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Great Labor day sale!"
by: Luigi
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Love your YouTube videos. Helped deciding on what to products to buy."
by: Natalie
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Airsoft GI has the best selection of airsoft gear! I know I can always find what I need. Thanks Airsoft GI!"
by: Simeon
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Airsoft Gi is a great airsoft retailer. The employs at the walk in store in Plano TX are very freindly and very helpful in finding what you are looking for. Overall I am very satisfied with my experience with airsoft gi and will continue to use them as my go to airsoft supplier."
by: Ben
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Its a good site that has pretty good deals and parts that i cant find on any other site."
by: Jake
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Simple, cheap, and easy!"
by: Rismanji
@. Customer Reviews
Los Angeles, California
Date Added: Tuesday 17 October, 2017
"Airsoft G.I. is the best place to get good weapons and save lots of money. They are easily in the top three for air soft retailers."
by: Walter
Displaying 1 to 8 (of 4132 testimonials) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Click here to submit your testimonial
Copyright © 2018 GI Tactical
Airsoft GI CAGE CODE   See Airsoft GI Reviews at Bizrate.com
Disclaimer: All airsoft guns are required to have the tip (1/4 inch) of the barrel permanently colored in blaze orange. No person may openly display or expose any imitation firearm (replica firearm), in a public place. The term "public place" means an area open to the public or exposed to public view and includes streets, sidewalks, bridges, alleys, plazas, parks, driveways, parking lots, automobiles, whether moving or not, and buildings open to the general public, including those that serve food or drink, or provide entertainment, and the doorways and entrances to buildings or dwellings and the grounds enclosing them.
Any person who changes, alters, removes, or obliterates any coloration or markings that are required for by any applicable state or federal law or regulation, for any imitation firearm (replica firearm), or device in any way that makes the imitation firearm (replica firearm) or device look more like a firearm is guilty of violating the state or federal law.
By accessing the Site, you certify that you are older than 18 years of age or the age of majority where you live, whichever is older; that you are the owner of any credit card used to purchase on items on the Site; that you are familiar with all local laws in your area affecting your legal right to access airsoft products; that any products you buy are for your own private enjoyment and that you will NEVER share these products with a minor in ANY WAY.

Current Parse Time: 0.125 s with 25 queries